Human Contact…

I think anyone in the “arts” will admit that it’s nerve-wracking letting it all hang out there for the world to see. It’s your heart and soul that you put into the things you do so, naturally, you are protective. You do it for the love of the work, not the accolades. HOWEVER, when you do get the pat-on-the-back, the atta-girl or great job, that definitely helps build your confidence.

I can’t express how overwhelmed I am with some of the reviews that Being There has received lately! I’m humbled and excited that they loved the book and shared their thoughts with their fans and followers. 🙂 Keep reading to see what Bloggers have said.
XO
~T

Back off my Books

Back off my Books

BEING THERE was a breath of fresh air and took me for a ride.  Scenes were beautifully constructed and had me holding my breath and holding back tears.  I was happy, sad, concerned, fearful, hopeful and elated all within this well written story.  I found myself believing in fate, more than just a concept but as a reality.  BEING THERE will reach deep inside and take hold of you.”
Click HERE to read entire review!!
Follow Back Off My Books on Facebook

RMWTPC

RMWTPC

BEING THERE was an incredibly pleasant surprise and in my opinion the sleeper hit of the summer. If you have not read this book, it is a must for your TBR list. The way that TK put together this story and intertwined the characters was not only beautiful, it caused moments of heartbreak, elation, tears and joy. You wouldn’t know this was her first book by reading it.”
Click HERE to read Lisa’s review.
Follow RMWTPC on Facebook

Falling in Fall

Falling in Fall

“Oh.My.Goodness. Best book I’ve read in a long time! I rated Being There with FIVE LEAVES!! I’m not even sure where to start because I don’t think my review will do it justice. I want to start off with saying that ALL of our FALLowers need to grab this book and give it a go.”
Click HERE to read Lo’s review!
Follow Falling in Fall on Facebook

These ladies have brought the biggest smile to my face with their words! If you haven’t read Being There yet, get your copy by clicking any of the links below:

Amazon
B&N
Diesel
KOBO
Sony eReader
Smashwords

🙂 Tripping Daisy is STILL the $hi+

Leave a Reply

