BOOM…

I needed to take a short break from finishing up Mine to Steal to write a blog post. 

As I said yesterday, the last time I posted was on March 20. There’s been quite a bit that’s happened since then. What, you might ask? Well, I’ll tell you. 🙂

While writing Mine to Steal, I stumbled upon TWO new stories. I have them plotted out and ready to start as soon as I finish Trey’s story. One is another love story, but the other is dark. I have to admit, the darkness scares me, but I feel this pull to go there. We’ll see where it leads. They each have titles, but I’m not revealing them until there’s more to tell…just in case I decide not to tell the story at all. 

Aside from that, I’ve spent five of the last ten working days, in a coffeehouse writing, because it seems that I am unable to write from home. But I’ve knocked out quite a bit there, which makes me incredibly happy. Mine to Steal, more importantly, TREY, is coming along nicely. I had an epiphany last week and the rest of the story unfolded in front of me. Needless to say, HAPPY FACES all around. 🙂 🙂 🙂 This book will be ready for BETA by the middle of next week….at the latest. 😎

GIVEAWAY

While I’m finishing up this book, I decided to run a rare giveaway. It is pinned to the top of my Facebook Page and all entries must be submitted on that post.

Here’s the deal:

1. If you have read Mine to Lose or Being there, Go to Goodreads, Amazon and/or B&N – leave a review for one or both of the books.
2. Go to the Pinned Post and share the link to your review (you should be able to share)
3. Post with “DONE” in the comments.

***WINNERS*** 

When you have done the above, you will be entered into a random giveaway. One winner will receive a signed paperback of Mine to Lose and another will win a signed copy of Being There. Winners will be verified BEFORE notified as a winner. 

*US ONLY
*MUST POST LINK TO PINNED POST TO BE ELIGIBLE
*MUST BE POSTED BY 4/16/14

Winners will be announced on my FB Page 4/17/14 and will have 24hours to claim their prize.

T.K. Rapp is solely responsible for this giveaway. Facebook and/or any of their counterparts have no association with this giveaway.

Don’t own these books yet? Well, here are the buy links 😉

Mine to Lose
AMAZON
BARNES & NOBLE

Being There
AMAZON

As always, thanks for taking the time to read and hope to hear from you soon. ❤

XO,
~T

And now you know why it’s “BOOM!” P.O.D.

Leave a Reply

