Exciting, Feedback, Nervous, New Books, Teaser, Writing

The Waiting Room…

HELLO!!!

^^^That’s shouty caps for….H E L L O!!!! 😉

Yesterday was a big day for me because I finished my 3rd book! Mine to Steal is now complete and in the hands of some wonderful wonderful people who are going to provide their feedback because they are, well, WONDERFUL! (Let the freakout commence: is it good enough? will they like it? should I have changed that one part?)

*Exhale* – letting it go. 

I have enjoyed spending the last 3 months (yes, 3) with Trey. It was definitely different to write this book than the last two, but challenging in the best way. This story took several unexpected turns that were not planned, but I rolled with it and *think* it’s better for it. Sometimes we plan things and they don’t work out, but the end result is so much better. I sincerely hope that’s the case with this one. ❤

I never posted a teaser for this week because I was working on finishing the last two chapters, but I do have one.

MtSTeaser6

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who’s kept up with this blog while I write. In the next few weeks, Mine to Steal will be in the hands of my editor with an anticipated release of late May. I’ll keep you posted. 😉

As always, thanks for stopping by! 

XO
~T ❤ ❤

😎 “The Waiting Room” – Sixpence None The Richer (The title was appropriate for my position) 

Leave a Reply

