Exciting, New Books, PennedCon2014, Price Drop, Ramblings, Thoughts, Writing

Alive…

Alright, so it’s Wednesday. How has your week been good so far???

Mine has been pretty good, and while I’m waiting to hear back from my betas about Mine to Steal, I’ve been busy plotting out the next book that I’ve been working on. This one came to me a while back and I’ve been sitting on it, despite it’s incessant poking at me while I work on other things.

It has a title!

It has a cover!

It even has a synopsis!

BUT….here’s the kicker….this one is being kept close to the vest until I’ve completed it. I’m scared to write it. I’m nervous about what people will think. However, I think I’m more scared of what I will think.

So, in the meantime, when I blog, I will focus on sharing Mine to Steal teasers and information. And if I can get someone who is willing to let me interview them soon, I will share another Author Spotlight. I miss those….but everyone has been so busy, they haven’t had time to take me up on the offer. (Soon…very soon.)

And just to let you know, Being There, my first novel, is on sale right now on Amazon for $.99! The sale is limited, so be sure to get your copy soon and please please PLEASE be sure to leave a review. If you love a story, the best compliment you can pay the author is a review!

SaleBT

 

I suppose that is all I have for now. Aren’t you glad you checked it out??? LOL! Thanks so much for stopping by this week and hope the rest of your week kicks ass!!

XO
~T

Alive – Pearl Jam….it’s blasting through my house right now and I love it!

Leave a Reply

