A Different Kind of Teaser Tuesday!

While I’m waiting to get feedback on my rewrites for Mine to Steal, I figured I’d post something completely different. This time, I’m going to post about ARCs I’ve had the honor of reading (or will be reading) and tell you about them. So let’s get started!!

First up, we have Chat by Theresa Rite:

Chat

I loved this book! I had read the premise and since she’s a friend of mine, Theresa let me read an ARC. First off, it was NOT what I was expecting…in a really good way! Sandy and Jason are life-long friends with an unbreakable bond. Every since second grade, they’ve seen each other through life’s bumps and bruises and always made it to the other side. Recently divorced, Jason is ready to move on and find his next romance, and with the help of his best friend, he does exactly that. Sandy (the name makes me what to sing Sandra Dee) and Jason are the friends you love to read about. They have each other’s back, push each other to be better and have that friendship built on witty comebacks and history that make you question everything. Jason…he’s kinda perfect….I really wanted him to forget the other writer and choose me. LOL! Add this one to your TBR!!! ❤

Click HERE for the link to my review of Chat

Next up is Word Play by Amalie Silver:

Word Play

So….the cover alone is enough to make someone want to read this book. But to actually read it….charming, funny, sexy, witty and incredibly clever are a few things that come to mind. Amalie Silver takes the writing community and flips the tables. This satirical take on authors, bloggers, agents, fanatics and everything in between is fabulous! What happens when a best-selling-sexy-erotica author, Christoph Strong meets his match in Monica Singer, the blogger determined to learn his identity? Misunderstandings, games, flirtation and of course sexy-time. (Had to channel Borat for that one!) I can’t wait for everyone to pick this one up because really…you’ll love it! ❤

Click HERE to add Word Play to your TBR

Then there is Point of Redemption by Stacey Lynn:

Point of Redemption

Point of Redemption is SO NEW….the cover hasn’t been revealed yet!! Stacey Lynn is one of my favorite people because she dances, she’s funny and a helluva writer!!! I’m so excited that I have my hands on this upcoming release. What does one do when she’s in a cyber waiting room with her own MS? She starts this book TODAY!!! I know I will love it. HOW do I know this, you might ask? Because I LOVED Point of Return, (Nordic Lords #1). That book made me cry and want more – and now she’s giving it to me! This is Ryker’s story. This is Faith’s story. THIS is a love story. Something tells me this is going to hurt, but call me a masochist because I’m going to read it anyway!! ❤

Click HERE to add Point of Return & Point of Redemption to your TBR

After that is Scoring Wilder by R.S. Grey:

Scoring Wilder

Everyone knows I love me some R.S.! She’s my girl, text-buddy, beta-partner and table-partner….we are partner’s a lot!! LOL! If you haven’t had the pleasure of meeting her in person, you are missing out because she is one of the most genuine and kind people I have met. Super sweet!! Anyway, my lovely friend sent me this gem to read and I can’t wait. I LOVED With This Heart…it broke mine, many times. And now, Scoring Wilder….are you kidding me?!? MUST read!! Again, I suppose I’m attracted to fabulous covers, and this one definitely makes that list! So soon as I’m finished with Lynn’s book….this one is queued up and ready to go and I’m looking forward to it! ❤

Click HERE to add Scoring Wilder to your TBR…and while you’re there, add With This Heart (because it’s amazing!)

Anyway, these are only a few of the books I have my hands on and I thought I’d share the love. ❤ These are great books and wonderful, amazing, fabulous, kind, fun, witty, sexy, hysterical, awesome, intelligent, angsty, brave – authors who wrote them! Be sure to give them a whirl, if you haven’t already!!

XO
~T

 

Leave a Reply

